Thomas Hardy: The Complete Novels (Centaur Classics)

Written by Thomas Hardy

This book contains the complete novels of Thomas Hardy in the chronological order of their original publication.

– Desperate Remedies
– Under the Greenwood Tree
– A Pair of Blue Eyes
– Far From the Madding Crowd
– The Hand of Ethelberta
– Return of the Native
– The Trumpet-Major
– A Laodicean
– Two on a Tower
– The Romantic Adventures of a Milkmaid
– The Mayor of Casterbridge
– The Woodlanders
– Tess of the D’Urbervilles
– Jude the Obscure
– The Well–Beloved



Available for a limited time