Thin Line (Jack Noble #3)

Written by L.T. Ryan
Category: · Mystery & Suspense

“Thin Line is USA Today bestselling author L.T. Ryan’s gripping thriller featuring former government assassin Jack Noble as he races from New York to Paris to Washington DC on the trail of a rogue agent marked for termination. When friends can no longer be trusted, and enemies must be, Jack is forced to make a decision that will compromise his integrity, conscience, and his life.

Fans of Tom Clancy, Lee Child’s Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn’s Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlum’s Jason Bourne will enjoy this Jack Noble suspense thriller.

Jack Noble Novels in Order:
Noble Beginnings (Jack Noble #1):
A Deadly Distance (Jack Noble #2) –
Thin Line (Jack Noble #3) –
Noble Intentions (Jack Noble #4):
When Dead in Greece (Jack Noble #5) –
Noble Retribution (Jack Noble #6):
Noble Betrayal (Jack Noble #7) –
Never Go Home (Jack Noble #8):
Noble Judgment (Jack Noble #9 –
Never Cry Mercy (Jack Noble #10) –″



Available for a limited time