The Scion Chronicles: Complete Boxed Set

Written by Eric Kent Edstrom
Category: · Teens & Young Adult

When youth itself is stolen by the rich and powerful, one girl rises to face them down.

This boxed set includes the complete YA dystopian series The Scion Chronicles.
Few people know that the Scion School exists. Tucked away on a private Caribbean island, the school hosts thirty-six exceptionally gifted students. They train every day to prepare themselves for an immense responsibility, to lead humankind back from the brink of extinction.

At least, that’s what they’ve been told.

Only one student–a seventeen year old named Jacey–suspects the truth. Driven by her undying loyalty to her friends, Jacey races to untangle the truth of who the Scions are . . . and what the headmaster truly means when he says they are bound for a great destiny.

All Four Novels!
Daughter of Nothing
Child of Lies
Sister of Shadows
Scions of Sacrifice

Eric Kent Edstrom delivers his trademark thriller pacing, shocking twists, and profoundly moving characters. Fans of YA dystopian and science fiction will adore this series. Buy your set today!



Available for a limited time