The Paramedic’s Daughter : a shocking psychological thriller

Written by Tara Lyons

Would you lie to your family to protect yourself? 

Paramedic Abi Quinn is hailed as a hero by the patients she saves with the London Ambulance Service, but a secret she’s kept since she was a teenager now threatens to shatter that perfect illusion. 

When her daughter Rose goes missing while studying at Brighton University, and ghosts from her past return to haunt her, Abi’s caught in a race against time to untangle the web of lies she set in motion over twenty years ago.    

Everyone has something to lose. 

Everyone is trying to protect themselves. 

Everyone is broken.

But what lengths will they go to in order to stop the truth from being exposed?

Tara Lyons is the bestselling author of The DI Hamilton Series. The Paramedic’s Daughter is a shocking, unmissable psychological thriller which is set to be one of 2019’s stand-out reads. Perfect for readers of domestic noir, it will appeal to fans of authors like Louise Jensen, Shalini Boland and Cara Hunter.

Feedback

$0.98

Available for a limited time