The List (The Fun and Games Series Book 1)

Written by Clare James

Clare James makes a splash with this “intense, romantic, unputdownable” book that kicks off her new Fun and Games series, perfect for fans of Wallbanger and Tangled! 

You’ve never seen a bucket list like this one…

Stevie Sinclair has just lost everything: her boyfriend, her apartment, even her ugly bird named Free. (Yeah, she knows it’s a stupid name, so don’t start.) But most importantly, Stevie’s lost herself.

As she shuffles through her days in worn-out Hello Kitty PJs–eating ice cream, sipping wine, and contemplating her next move–a magazine article catches her attention. Blaring black letters read: “How to Get Your Sexy Back in Six Easy Steps.”

Stevie studies the article in the trashy magazine like the good student she is and immediately knows what she has to do. With the magazine article in hand, and a bottle of red in her bag, Stevie embarks on a journey with her own list to reclaim her life and win back her ex.

Until she meets Gabe Shannon. Gorgeous, single, and on a quest of his own, Gabe introduces Stevie to a lifestyle that is sure to help get her sexy back and then some. If she doesn’t chicken out … (Oh, you know where this is going.)

Author’s note: This book was previously published under the title Dirty Little Lies.

The Fun and Games Series:
#1 The List, on sale now
#2 The Game, available now
#3 The Deal, available now
#4 The Rules, A Prequel Novella that can be read anytime during the series, available now 



Available for a limited time