The Keeper Chronicles: The Complete Trilogy

Written by JA Andrews
Category: · Teens & Young Adult

#1 Bestseller in Teen & Young Adult Mythical Creatures eBooks

It will take the Keepers of legend to save Queensland. Too bad all they’ve got is a man haunted by his past, a failed mage, and an untrained girl.

Mallon the Undying’s reign of terror ended eight years ago when he entered the elven wood and never returned. The country of Queensland has shakily returned to normal, and the Keepers who helped defend her have returned to their own pursuits as historians, storytellers, and studiers of magic.

But Mallon’s moniker was truer than anyone knew. His followers still work to keep his ruthless ideas alive by abducting powerful children, sowing discord among the people, and nibbling away at Queensland’s borders.

Unfortunately, the only Keepers left between Queensland and destruction are:
-Alaric, who betrayed everything he believed to save his wife — and still failed.
-Will, a storyteller who’s convinced his weak magic makes him useless.
-And Sini, a former slave girl with unimagined power but no way to wield it.

With the help of unsettling elves, gruff dwarves, sentient stones, and magical swords, Alaric, Will, and Sini will have to find a way to overcome their own weaknesses and face the growing shadows.

Can the Keepers survive being hunted by dragons, attacked by frost goblins, and deceived by wizards?
Or will Mallon’s forces of destruction overwhelm them and the land they love?

The complete trilogy of The Keepers Chronicles includes:
A Threat of Shadows
Pursuit of Shadows
Siege of Shadows



Available for a limited time