The de Lohr Dynasty Complete Collection: Epic Medieval Romance Tales

Written by Kathryn Le Veque
Category: · Romance

Welcome to the most complete collection of the epic de Lohr dynasty series that has ever been compiled.

The House of de Lohr is one of the most powerful families in England. Stemming from the Earls of East Anglia, members of the House of de Lohr have served kings in capacities of power, and the military might of the family is without equal. In the pages of this collection, see the family through generations of birth, death, war, passion, and ultimately, achieving success as one of England’s most powerful and respected Medieval families. This is truly an epic collection of some of Kathryn Le Veque’s finest novels and one that is not to be missed.

Books in this collection include:

While Angels Slept – a de Lohr ancestor finds love and miracles set amidst the backdrop of the Anarchy.

Rise of the Defender – the original de Lohr epic. Follow the path of Christopher de Lohr from the sands of The Levant to the power seat that is London.

Steelheart – Christopher de Lohr’s brother, David, finds his own path in live in this Medieval epic.

Shadowmoor – Daniel de Lohr, David’s son, must save a destitute house from obliteration.

Silversword – Chadwick de Lohr, Daniel’s son, finds himself in the battles between Henry III and Simon de Montfort.

BONUS CHAPTERS: Read an excerpt from Le Veque’s first epic of 2017, LORD OF WINTER.

Enjoy this is a limited edition collection.



Available for a limited time