Suite Revenge (Cruise Ship Christian Cozy Mysteries Series Book 8)

Written by Hope Callaghan
Category: · Mystery & Suspense

~~ Click the “Buy now with 1 click” button at the top of the page OR Read it for FREE with Kindle Unlimited or Amazon Prime ~~

Get All The Books In The Cruise Ship Christian Cozy Mysteries Series

Book 1 – “Starboard Secrets” Download here:
Book 2 – “Portside Peril” Download here:
Book 3 – “Lethal Lobster” Download here:
Book 4 – “Deadly Deception” Download here:
Book 5 – “Vanishing Vacationers” Download here:
Book 6 – “Cruise Control” Download here:
Book 7 – “Killer Karaoke” Download here:
Book 8 – “Suite Revenge” Download here:

Suite Revenge Is Book 8 In The Cruise Ship Christian Cozy Mysteries Series

BONUS: Recipe Included!

After a brief break back home, Millie Sanders returns as Assistant Cruise Director aboard the “Siren of the Seas” mega cruise ship. She can’t wait to get back into her routine and to see her good friends Cat and Annette, but also the love of her life, Captain “Nic” Armati.

When Millie’s daughter, Beth, and her family decide to book a week long cruise aboard Millie’s ship the same week Millie returns, she’s excited to introduce her family to her cruise ship family.

Millie’s joy turns to shock when she discovers not only is her beloved family joining her for the cruise, but also her ex-husband, Roger, and his fiancée, Delilah.

Things quickly go from bad to worse when Delilah is found dead and Roger is convinced Millie is to blame.

Will Millie and the ship’s crew members be able to prove her innocence…or will her ex-husband get his suite revenge?



Available for a limited time