Stamina: A Bad Boy Sports Romance Box Set

Written by Romi Hart

Untameable beasts. Unstoppable. Sexy as f*ck.

9 rugged bad boys with unstoppable stamina will take you for the ride of your life.

These bad boys won’t take no for an answer and will do anything to win the heart of their woman.
They are packed with explosive stamina which they make good use of, on and off the field!
Some are sexy and charismatic, some are brash and cocky.

9 bad boys from the 9 books in this collection (stamina):
#1 – Rey Ramirez from Dirty Play
#2 – Nate Jiggur from Dangerous Play
#3 – Jett Johnson from One Kiss to Win
#4 – Alex Cantrell from One Chance to Win
#5 – Ryan Romero from One Cheer to Win
#6 – Marc Winters from Temptation
#7 – Jordan Dennison from Addiction
#8 – Dex Collier from Passion
#9 – Adam Channing from Big Slide

These naughty players are here to play their best game yet, hit the right spots and make things wet!
They are rough, rugged and ready to play dirty.

Will these bad boys win the biggest game of their life?

Stamina is a steamy collection of 9 panty-melting bad boy romance books. No cheating, no cliffhangers, plenty of steam and a guaranteed happily ever after in every book in this box set. Grab your copy today.



Available for a limited time