Sole Intention (Intention series #1)

Written by M A Comley
Category: · Mystery & Suspense

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author M A Comley of the Justice series presents the Intention series.
#1 Psychological Thriller

#2 Hard-Boiled thriller
GRAVE INTENTION – Book 2 in the Intention series is now available.


Former police officers Ellen Brazil and Brian Lynx have joined forces to start a successful missing persons investigation firm which has just been contracted to find the wife of bodybuilder Will Endersbe. Ellen discovers that a number of women with similar features and hair colour have also vanished in the Worcester area. Ellen and Brian suspect a serial kidnapper is to blame, and without a body, the police are happy to leave the case in their hands to solve.

Hoping the women are still alive, Ellen digs for clues and races to find the women, despite her troubled private life and a meddlesome stepfather with a violent secret.

Be the first to find out about this author’s new releases and giveaways by signing up to M A Comley’s newsletter here:



Available for a limited time