Shadow Games (Time Jumper Series Book 1)

Written by Jay J. Falconer

Gold Medalist: Young Adult Action Book of the Year!

Living on the Street is Difficult. So is Staying Alive.

15-year-old Emily Heart has lost her family, her friends, and her future. All because of powerful abilities she can’t control.

Yet, she wasn’t born this way. Someone made her, genetically altering her against her will.

Someone stole her life away and erased everything she knew to be true.

Someone gave her superpowers she’s just beginning to understand.

Now a social outcast and on the run from deadly gangs and a determined reporter, Emily wants her old life back.

And she wants revenge.

>>> From award-winning, #1 bestselling author, Jay J. Falconer, comes another heart-pounding, paranormal thriller that you won’t be able to put down.

Scroll up and grab a copy of Shadow Games today.

Part 1 of the Time Jumper Series

NOTE: this title was previously published as Glassford Girl: Part 1 and 2

Book Rating PG-13 for language, violence, and sexual situations.

2017 Gold Medal Winning Book: Young Adult Action (Readers’ Favorite International Book Awards)



Available for a limited time