Revant Warriors The Complete Series (Books 1-6)

Written by Celeste Raye
Category: · Sci-Fi & Fantasy

The COMPLETE Alien Sci-Fi Abduction Romance BESTSELLING Series full of lovable
characters, steamy sexy aliens and lots of Romance!

This is a collection of 6 books waiting for you to dive right into and keep you engaged
through all hours of the night! Find out about all of the brothers, their special talents
and their romances with their human loves. Discover the story of how they fought for
Revant Two and united with two half-brothers to protect their planet against the
Federation. These hot sci-fi alien romance books are standalones, but the war with The
Federation continues throughout the series. Get lost in the love and trials and
tribulations of these brave warriors and their strong women.

Book #1- Renall
Book #2- Talon
Book #3- Marik
Book #4- Jeval
Book #5- Blade
Book #6- Drake

Note: Book 6 “Drake” Revant Warriors is only sold in the box set. For one low price,
you can now own the whole series or FREE on KU.

All books in this page-turning Sci-fi alien romance series can be read as standalones,
and happily ever afters are guaranteed!

Warning: Adults Only



Available for a limited time