Prince of Fools (Nobody’s Fool Quartet Book 3)

Written by Aldred Chase

Keth and the traveling players undertake the dangerous crossing of the Sea of Wrack, seeking knowledge about an ancient magical crown that might save the land in its time of peril. Keth will need all his courage and ingenuity to survive this journey to strange lands, where his faith will become one thread in a much larger tapestry. He is about to discover that no matter how magical the crown is, it’s the person wearing it who counts.

Prince of Fools is book three in the Nobody’s Fool Quartet, a tale of comedy and adventure.



Available for a limited time