Patience: Amish Romance (The Amish Buggy Horse Book 4)

Written by Ruth Hartzler

Patience is Book FOUR in the #1 Best-selling The Amish Buggy Horse series, a series of happy, feel-good Amish romances.
An Amish buggy horse by the name of “Blessing” is passed from one person to another, changing their lives in the process.

Patience Beiler left her community years ago due to a broken heart. Now, circumstances have forced her to return to the community and she finds herself unable to avoid Simon Warner, now a widower with two little girls, the man who caused her so much pain.
Can she break through the web of lies and deceit that have conspired against her for years, and this time, find true love?

This is Book 4 in the #1 Best-selling The Amish Buggy Horse series.
In this series:
1. Faith
2. Hope
3. Charity
4. Patience
5. Kindness



Available for a limited time