Only Ever You (A Little Like Destiny Book 2)

Written by Lisa Suzanne

How will she comfort one brother when she longs to be with the other?

Now the #1 Best Selling Rock Music Book!

Bestselling author Lisa Suzanne’s newest forbidden romance series pits a rock star against his business mogul brother.

Torn between two brothers, Reese Brady must choose whether to live out her fantasies or opt for stability. She bears the load of her guilt to the point of exhaustion, excusing unsavory behavior as a form of self-punishment. Despite the temptation of one man, she commits to the other.

When a family crisis strikes, Reese is forced into the arms of the wrong man. How will she comfort him when she longs to be with his brother? 

Only Ever You is the second book in the three-book A Little Like Destiny series. This series must be read in order:

  • A Little Like Destiny 
  • Only Ever You
  • Clean Break – Coming October 26, 2017



Available for a limited time