Nine Simple Books: Sight Word Fun for Beginning Readers

Written by Tanja Russita

A wonderful story collection at a value price! Perfect for beginners or anytime reading aloud.

Inside, you will meet all the characters from three reader favorites:

“A Pear and a Bear”
“A Fox and a Box”
“A Dog in the Fog”

As these early readers each contain three stories, you get nine stories in all. You’ll also get a link to download a bonus tenth story for free.

Throughout, you’ll find elegantly simple pen and ink drawings matched with easy sentences, all designed specifically for reading in digital format.

Written and illustrated by Tanja Russita, the author of “Who is Yan?” and creator of many picture books for young children, the idea for the stories came from the author’s

daughter wanting to read children’s stories “from a Kindle, just like my mum.” Now the stories are enjoyed worldwide by kids who are learning to read.

Watch and listen to your child’s reading skills grow. Prepare to have to share your e-reader.

Scroll up and click Look Inside to get a preview or click Buy Now to add this wonderful book to your collection.



Available for a limited time