Love’s Second Chance Series Box Set One: Books One to Four

Written by Bree Wolf

Four stories. Four strong women. And the men who love them.

If you like marriage-of-convenience stories with a touch of mystery and swoon worthy kisses that will tug at your heartstrings and keep you up till the wee hours of the morning, then you’ll love these four novels. Grab them now and start reading today!

This box set by USA Today bestselling author Bree Wolf contains the first 4 books of the Love’s Second Chance Series, over 1000 pages filled with intense relationships and love.

BONUS: TWO second epilogues included!

#1 Forgotten & Remembered – The Duke’s Late Wife

A grieving widower. A strong lady. And a little girl who needs them both.

GRAHAM ASTOR, Duke of Kensington, is done with love, and ROSABEL LANDER never believed in it. But when Graham needs help raising his daughter and Rosabel cannot burden her family any longer, can they find a new, happy life together?

#2 Cursed & Cherished – The Duke’s Wilful Wife

A dashing duke. A headstrong heroine. And a battle of wills.

EDMOND DUNSWORTH, Duke of Cromwell, is bankrupt and therefore he marries ANNA HANDFORD for her sizable dowry. Anna is determined to hate him. Can Edmond change her mind with his oh so charming self or will there never be a happily ever after?

#3 Despised & Desired – The Marquess’ Passionate Wife

A tortured hero. A lady with the heart of a lion. And an unbreakable bond.

War hero FREDERICK LANCASTER never intended to become the Marquess of Elmridge. When his mother picks spinster ELLIE MUNFORD as his bride, he doesn’t expect romance — but together they might find love and healing in each other’s arms.

#4 Abandoned & Protected – The Marquis’ Tenacious Wife

A bear of a man. A twig of a girl. And a love that was destined to be.

When HENRIETTA is married off to CONNOR BRUNWOOD, Marquis of Rodridge, she’s determined to hate the Scotsman. Can she learn to look past her prejudices and find love?

#5 Ruined & Redeemed – The Earl’s Fallen Wife
#6 Betrayed & Blessed – The Viscount’s Shrewd Wife
#7 Deceived & Honoured – The Baron’s Vexing Wife (Madeline & Derek)
#8 Sacrificed & Reclaimed – The Soldier’s Daring Widow (Meagan & Edward) (Bonus Novella)
More to follow:
#9 Condemned & Admired – The Earl’s Cunning Wife (Violet & Oliver)
#10 Trapped & Liberated – The Privateer’s Bold Beloved (Alexandra & Antoine) (Bonus Novella)

A Forbidden Love Novella Series

FREE with Kindle Unlimited

#1 The Wrong Brother
#2 A Brilliant Rose
#3 The Forgotten Wife
#4 An Unwelcome Proposal
#5 Rules to Be Broken
#6 Hearts to Be Mended
To Follow:
#7 Winning her Hand
#8 Conquering her Heart



Available for a limited time