Love Is Crazy (Dakota & Dominic)

Written by Abby Brooks

If there’s an experience, I want to have it. If there’s a flavor, I want to taste it. If there’s music, I want to dance to it. I want foreign languages swirling around me, unknown landscapes stretching out in front of me. I mean, hell, even my name is made up of places. Dakota London. Destined to travel the world.

Except in reality, I am utterly and completely trapped. All the grand adventures that occupy my daydreams are passing me by while I rot away in this small town. I want out, but that’s not happening any time soon.
And then, one day, in true once upon a time fashion, Dominic Kane comes swaggering into the bar where I work. We have this gravity about us. It draws us together and we couldn’t pull away if we wanted to.

It’s a no-brainer when he wants to whisk me away for a week, and before I know it, I’m falling for him. Hard. But Dominic has his heart locked up tight. For him, this all just a fun little fling.

I’m head over heels in love with a man I can never have. When he goes, how will I survive without our gravity pulling me apart at the seams?

This book is a standalone, written in Abby Brooks’ Love Is series. These books are designed to be read without having to read any of the others. However, if you’d like to read them all, this is the order:
1.)Love Is Crazy (Dakota & Dominic)
2.) Love Is Beautiful (Chelsea & Max)
3.) Love Is Everything (Maya & Hudson)



Available for a limited time