Heart’s Insanity: an Angel Fire Rock Romance (Angel Fire Rock Romance Series Book 1)

Written by Ellie Masters
Category: · Arts & Photography

Alpha Men. Steamy Scenes. Heart Pounding Romance, OH MY!~ANGEL FIRE has it all!

(each book in this series can be read as a standalone and is about a different couple with a HEA.)

Left me breathless! ~ Such a beautifully turbulent story.

Blew my expectations away!

“So many emotions, so many feels, I can hardly contain myself. Ellie did a great job of putting me right there in the thick of it. I felt like I was part of this crazy crew.” ~ Rough Draft Book Blog

“This book will suck you in from the beginning, and take you on an amazing adventure. I laughed, I cried, and I fell in love with Ash and Skye.” ~ Amazon Reviewer

“What a crazy whirlwind of a story line. Tons of fun, loads of sexy…This is most assuredly an author to watch…” ~ Rachel Bound by Book

Book Description:

Ash has it all: fame, fortune, and the adoration of screaming fans, but the constant parties and endless string of one-night stands have taken their toll. He’s tired of cheap women and meaningless sex. He wants something real, something to hold on to. But how can he find a woman who sees the real him, instead of the rockstar he’s become?

His answer might lie with the sassy Dr. Summers. When sparks ignite between them, Ash is intrigued. When she has no idea who he is, he’s fascinated. When she runs after a little innocent flirting, he’s in full pursuit.

Something tells him this woman might be worth the chase, but when he catches her the demons of her past might be too much for even a rock legend to handle.

Recommended Series Reading Order:

  • Heart’s Insanity (book 1)
  • Ashes to New (there’s debate as to whether to read this first or after Heart’s Insanity. Ashes to New is not a HEA, but rather a tale of survival.)
  • Hearts Desire (book 2)
  • Hearts Collide (book 3)
  • Hearts Divided (book 4)



Available for a limited time