Hearts Divided: an Angel Fire Rock Romance (Angel Fire Rock Romance Series Book 4)

Written by Ellie Masters
Category: · Arts & Photography

They say true love only comes once in a lifetime…but what if they’re wrong?

Alpha Men. Steamy Scenes. Heart Pounding Romance ~ the men of ANGEL FIRE have it all.


Bash fell hard for his childhood sweetheart. She was the one, his forever, until she broke his heart and taught him the truth about love.

Love fails. Love lies. True love doesn’t exist.

Now, he’s the heartbreaker, playing the field and taking what he wants. Girls are lucky if he gives them an hour of his time, and none ever stay the night.

But, when he crosses paths with a fiery, red-headed drummer, Bash isn’t prepared for what comes next. He’s in serious trouble…because Holly is making him rethink everything he knows about love.

(each book in this series can be read as a standalone and is about a different couple and their HEA.)

Recommended Series Reading Order:

Heart’s Insanity (book 1)
Ashes to New (there’s debate as to whether to read this first or after Heart’s Insanity. Ashes to New is not a HEA, but rather a tale of survival.)
Hearts Desire (book 2)
Hearts Collide (book 3)
Hearts Divided (book 4)



Available for a limited time