Forgotten Ages (The Complete Saga)

Written by Lindsay Buroker
Category: · Sci-Fi & Fantasy

The greatest military leader of his time.
The most talented code breaker her people have.
Sworn enemies.

When deadly secrets from the ancient past are unearthed, secrets capable of fracturing the world and destroying all life on the planet, these two enemies will have to work together. They are humanity’s only hope.

The Forgotten Ages series is recommended for fans of epic fantasy, action-adventure, mystery, and romance. This bundle includes:

Encrypted (novel)
Enigma (short story)
Decrypted (novel)
Bonus extras with the author



Available for a limited time