Forever Ride: Hellions Motorcycle Club (The Hellions Ride Series Book 2)

Written by Chelsea Camaron

Second chance love rarely happens in his world.
They share a past that will forever tie them together.

The danger, the wildness, and the chaotic lifestyle of the Hellions motorcycle club is too much for Savannah “Sass” Perchton. Swearing off bikers, she pushes herself away from her family and the very life she knows.

Things aren’t always what they seem. The grass isn’t always greener on the other side.

A different broad in his bed, off on a different ride, and always chasing something new, Frank “Tank” Oleander never settles down. The Haywood’s Hellions road chief will give anything for his club, from love to even his life.

Throttle down. Ride it out.

When the fast-paced lives they have both been living catches up to them, they find themselves at a crossroads.

As Tank teeters on the brink of giving in to death’s darkness, her voice is all he can hold onto. The coma he can’t get out of is full of the memories he can’t discard.

She is the light in his darkness. He is her saving grace.

*** This is a motorcycle club romance. This book contains strong language, strong sexual situations, violence, and is not suitable for readers under the age of eighteen. This is a work of fiction and is not meant to be a true or exact depiction of a motorcycle club but rather a book meant to entertain. ***

Each book in the Hellions Ride Series is a complete stand-alone story featuring a new couple.
Series order:
One Ride
Forever Ride
Merciless Ride
Eternal Ride
Innocent Ride
Simple Ride
Heated Ride
Ride With Me (Hellions MC and Ravage MC duel co-written by Ryan Michele)
Originals Ride
Final Ride



Available for a limited time