Fires of Alexandria (Alexandrian Saga Book 1)

Written by Thomas K. Carpenter
Category: · Mystery & Suspense

The greatest mystery of the ancient world remains the identity of who set fire to the Great Library in Alexandria.

One hundred years later, Heron of Alexandria—the city’s most renown inventor and creator of Temple miracles—receives coin from a mysterious patron to investigate the crime. Desperate to be free of the debts incurred by her twin brother, she accepts and sets in motion a chain of events that will shake the Roman Empire and change the course of history forever.

Series Order
Book One – Fires of Alexandria
Book Two – Heirs of Alexandria
Book Three – Legacy of Alexandria
Book Four – Warmachines of Alexandria
Book Five – Empire of Alexandria
Book Six – Voyage of Alexandria
Book Seven – Goddess of Alexandria



Available for a limited time