Devious Intention (A gripping psychological thriller) (Intention series Book 3)

Written by M A Comley
Category: · Mystery & Suspense

The third investigation in the Intention series from NY Times and USA Today bestselling author M A Comley.
Other bestselling novels in this series are:
Sole Intention – #1Psychological thrillers
Grave Intention – #2Women Sleuths
The stakes are high when a holiday turns tragic…

When Louise Gillespie regains consciousness after a traffic accident, she learns that her husband and four-year-old daughter are missing. Her frantic search to find them is encumbered by her own brain trauma and the local sergeant in charge of investigation, who thinks she’s crazy.

Her luck finally changes when she bumps into PIs Ellen Brazil and Brian Lynx. Despite being on holiday themselves, they take on Louise’s case. It’s not long before Ellen and Brian discover the truth behind the family’s sinister disappearance.



Available for a limited time