Dark Angel Box Set Books 1-3: Angelfire, Angelstone, Angelsong

Written by Hanna Peach

“…one of the best paranormal series I have read in years.” ~ Night Owl Reviews Top Pick

Forget everything you know about angels…

You’ll likely find 18 year old Alyxandria slicing demons with her blades rather than plucking at harp strings. She trains harder than any other angel warrior to prove she’s nothing like her parents who abandoned her to become Rogues.

Alyx meets Israel, a handsome yet mysterious mortal being hunted by demons. Their friendship is forbidden. But she just can’t walk away.

Alyx and Israel will soon realize that their destinies are inexplicably tied – and that their choices will determine the fate of Earth itself.

It begins in Angelfire…

This is a box set of books 1-3 of the Dark Angel fantasy series:
Book 1 – Angelfire
Book 2 – Angelstone
Book 3 – Angelsong

The series is now complete! Angelblood (Dark Angel #4), Angeldust (Dark Angel #5) and Afterlife (Dark Angel #6) are out now in a specially priced box set.


$3.32 FREE

Available for a limited time