Daisy McDare Ten Book Cozy Mystery Set

Written by K.M. Morgan
Category: · Mystery & Suspense

Get all ten books in the Daisy McDare cozy mystery series by downloading this boxed set.
This set includes:
Book 1 — The Deadly Art Affair
Book 2 — The Deadly Legal Affair
Book 3 — The Deadly Directorial Affair
Book 4 — The Deadly Real Estate Affair
Book 5 — The Deadly Rock Star Affair
Book 6 — The Deadly Restaurant Affair
Book 7 — The Deadly Secret Affair
Book 8 — The Deadly Rival Affair
Book 9 — The Deadly Radio Affair
Book 10 — The Deadly Political Affair
Download your copy now!

Daisy McDare is busy nursing a broken heart, trying to build up her interior decorator business, and baking cookies when murder strikes Cozy Creek.

At first she leaves the investigation to Chris Crumple, the local bumbling police detective. But when Crumple arrests the wrong suspect, Daisy takes the investigation into her own hands.

Cracking the case won’t be easy. She’ll need help from her pastry-baking best friend Samantha, her wise-cracking Granny Annie, and her trusty West Highland Terrier Shamus.



Available for a limited time