Coma Girl: part 1 (Kindle Single)

Written by Stephanie Bond

An Amazon exclusive!

From the international bestselling author of STOP THE WEDDING! (now a Hallmark Channel movie) and the BODY MOVERS mystery series comes a new story of family drama, suspense, comedy, and romance.

In COMA GIRL, a victim of a tragic event lies in a hospital bed, at the mercy of friends and relatives who think she can’t hear them. But she SO can.

This COMA GIRL, Part 1 novella is a month’s worth of daily segments: JULY 

The Part 1 novella is JULY, Part 2 is AUGUST, Part 3 is SEPTEMBER, Part 4 is OCTOBER, Part 5 is NOVEMBER, part 6 is DECEMBER.

(In total there are 6 parts to COMA GIRL.)

Don’t miss out on this fun story everyone is talking about! 

“An author who has remained on my ‘must-buy’ list for years.” –Romance Reviews Today 

“There should be a notice on her books: For a really GOOD time, read Stephanie Bond!” –America Online Romance Fiction Forum



Available for a limited time