Capital Fleet: The Complete Ixan Legacy Series Box Set

Written by Scott Bartlett
Category: · Sci-Fi & Fantasy

The complete military space opera series from bestselling author Scott Bartlett.

Last time, the aliens smashed the galaxy.

Humanity held on by the fingernails.

In the decades since, we’ve put worlds back together.

We’ve licked our wounds.

But Captain Husher warned us they would return.

We didn’t want to believe him. We couldn’t afford to believe him.

Doesn’t matter. The enemy has returned, with weapons beyond anything we’ve dreamed of.

Now, it falls to Husher and his troubled crew to save us.

There’s just one problem. First, he must save us from himself.

Box set contains:
Book 1: Capital Starship
Book 2: Pride of the Fleet
Book 3: Dogs of War

Sci-fi with a bold streak. Download this complete series today.



Available for a limited time