Cadicle Omnibus (Volumes 1 – 3): An Epic Space Opera Series

Written by Amy DuBoff
Category: · Sci-Fi & Fantasy

“Enjoyable, galaxy-spanning epic series.” Publisher’s Weekly

THREE-BOOK BUNDLE – Limited-time sale until June 7th!
The lost colony of Earth has no idea that the galaxy-spanning Taran empire is on the brink of an interdimensional war…

A character-driven space opera with adventure, intrigue, romance, and telekinesis for fans of Dune, Ender’s Game, and Star Wars!

When Cris leaves Tararia to pursue his telekinetic abilities, he thinks he’s started a new life. Years later, he learns that freedom was always an illusion–he and his family are at the center of an elaborate galactic conspiracy. Written in the style of classic sci-fi from the Golden Age, the Cadicle series follows three generations of the Sietinen Dynasty as they discover their roles in a secret war. Torn by duty and morality, their decisions will change the course of the Taran civilization.

This is the omnibus of the first three volumes in the Cadicle space opera series, collected together in one convenient set. All seven volumes of the complete series are now available.


Cris Sietinen was born with rare telekinetic gifts–abilities outlawed by the governing Priesthood. But, a new future awaits when Cris unexpectedly receives an invitation to join the Tararian Selective Service (TSS) and begin their sanctioned telekinesis training program. Except, following that path puts him at the center of a generations-old galactic conspiracy.

Architects of Destiny is the first installment in the Cadicle series. This short prequel novel is a prelude to the defining events in Tararia’s history in the ensuing years.


The greatest deceptions are never suspected. After twenty years with the TSS, Cris Sietinen is in the unprecedented position of being both Lead Agent and heir to a High Dynasty. When his son is captured by the mysterious alien Bakzen, Cris uncovers a hidden truth that forces him to question all that he once took for granted.

Veil of Reality is the second installment in the Cadicle series. This novel begins to untie the knot of secrets binding the TSS, High Dynasties and the Priesthood.


A year after his encounter with the Bakzen, Wil is still grappling with his upcoming role in the war. Weighed down by his sense of duty and a grim vision of his fate, he has withdrawn from friends and family–focusing only on his official assignments. However, Wil finds unexpected support when he befriends a new TSS trainee from Earth, Saera. Through their budding relationship, Wil comes to terms with the purpose he was born to fulfill and gains comfort in the knowledge that he won’t have to face the future alone.

Bonds of Resolve is the third installment in the Cadicle series. This novel follows Wil as he completes his training to become the youngest and most powerful Agent the TSS has ever known.


Additional books to complete the Cadicle series:

Volume 4: Web of Truth – Buy it now:
Volume 5: Crossroads of Fate – Buy it now:
Volume 6: Path of Justice – Buy it now:
Volume 7: Scions of Change – Pre-order it now:



Available for a limited time