Wanting Mr Right (Alex Jackson Series Book 2)

Written by Joanne Dannon
Category: · Romance

Rule 101 – Friends with benefits should never fall in love

Logan Wentworth needs a temporary fiancée to win a work promotion and who better to ask than his friends-with-benefits partner, Daisy Roberts.

They’ve known each other for years and the hot sex, well, that’s a given.

Pretending to be engaged should be easy, right? Especially with a strict one-week arrangement?

But when the lies escalate and love comes between them, how will these two say good-bye?

WANTING MR RIGHT is the second story in Joanne Dannon’s Alex Jackson series. If you love romances with sigh-worthy endings, you’ll love this series with real men and women who find love when they least expect it.

“Ms Dannon has outdone herself with this smart and sassy romance.” Charmaine Ross, romance author.


The Alex Jackson Series – (no cliff hangers, and each has a HEA!)
Book 1 – Kisses under the Spotlight
Book 2 – Wanting Mr Right
Book 3 – Together at Last
Book 4 – Forever Mine

NOTE: The Alex Jackson series is designed so each book can be read without reading earlier books in the series. However, you will most likely enjoy reading them in order. Happy Reading!


$3.09 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time