Under The Blue, The Blue Series Volume 1

Written by Josephine Dillon

One devil, one angel, and two brothers, born thousands of years apart, will serve together in a timeless experiment uniting them for one purpose.
Book 1 of 9 in the Blue Series. On the night of July 4th, 1986, a young David Smith encounters an evil force that will change his life forever. Living as a troubled teenager by day, at night, he dream travels to the Underworld, where magic, mystical creatures and a dark, beautiful stranger lure him farther away from home with each visit. As he struggles to stay connected to both worlds, his love for his brother Dillon will reignite a timeless war between good and evil that defines The Blue Series.
(Contains graphic violence and sexual scenes, homosexual situations, profanity, and dark, as well as religious themes)


$0.85 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time