The Survivors

Written by Angela White

Post-Apocalyptic Adventure Series

Fated to lead New America, seven gifted people survive the predicted nuclear apocalypse only to find themselves on a cross-country quest that will change them forever. These long-denied protectors of humanity are destined to rebuild their country…if they can stay alive long enough to find each other.

The Apocalyptic Wastelands

“The end of the world has resulted in a harsh, merciless existence that tries daily to push us into extinction. Everything is against us, between us… Untold miles of lawless, apocalyptic wastelands wait for our feet, and the future, cold and dark, offers little comfort. Without change, there can be no peace. Only survivors.”

Title: The Survivors
Book One of the Life After War series
New Edition 2016
Length: 850 pages
Author: ©Angela White
Publisher: C9 Publications
ISBN#: 978-1-9459-2701-0


$1.00 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time