The Southern Cowboy (Driftwood Bay Book 1)

Written by Lenora Worth

Can she heal from a tragedy too great to bear?

When Michelle Lancaster flees her hometown of Spirit, Louisiana to spend time at a beach retreat in Driftwood Bay, Florida, she only wants to run from the tremendous pain of a tragedy that caused her perfect life to shatter into pieces.

But on the day when the memories become too much, a man steps into her path on the beach and causes her beloved horse Coco to almost throw her. Not to mention this is the one man Michelle has tried to avoid. But laid-back boat captain and artist Brodie Stevens has his eye on Michelle and soon, he is pursuing her with a strong-willed determination. He too is haunted, but believes that together they can heal each other. Now the driftwood cowboy must convince Michelle it’s possible to hope… and to love again.

The Driftwood Bay series
Book 1: The Southern Cowboy
Book 2: The Southern Hero
Book 3: The Southern Bride

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author Lenora Worth brings you her newest series, Driftwood Bay.

“This was a heartfelt, emotional novella that I thoroughly enjoyed. Worth is definitely an author worth watching” – NetGalley Reviews


$3.11 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time