The Ripple Trilogy: Books 1-3 of The Ripple Series

Written by Cidney Swanson
Category: · Teens & Young Adult

**See Cidney’s newest: A THIEF IN TIME .99,**

In this enthralling complete trilogy, Samantha strives to hide her power to turn invisible — until trouble from her past, and a horrifying mystery, force her to choose between protecting her secret and the boy she loves. This box set forms a complete story, but there are four additional books for those who fall in love with the Ripple world and want even more! VISIBLE is .99 for a limited time!
The Ripple Series is a teen and young adult paranormal fantasy series set in a contemporary world where invisibility has long been a well kept secret. It combines the heart pounding action of a thriller with a touch of clean romance and a science fiction twist.


$3.69 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time