The Obsidian Cube (Book 1): An Unknown Past (An Unofficial Minecraft Book)

Written by Mark Mulle
Category: · Children’s Books

GENRE: Children’s Adventure

An Unofficial Minecraft Book for Kids Ages 9 – 12

He is alone, lost, and with no memory of who or what he is. All he knows is his name: Steve.

Fleeing through the night, pursued by half-glimpsed foes, Steve is rescued by the brave and beautiful Alex. Alex has appointed herself as the defender of a small village that finds itself under near-constant siege by the Mobs under the invincible Draugr: the Skeleton King.

As Steve settles into his new home, learning the skills that will allow him to survive in this strange, hostile world, he continues to search for the answers to his own identity. At the same time, he faces other, more urgent questions: what does the Skeleton King want with them? How can they stop him from destroying the innocent villagers? What dark shadow lies across Alex’s past?

And who is the grim, dark figure with the glowing white eyes?

Other books in The Obsidian Cube series
Book 2: The Skeleton King,
Book 3: The Mystery Revealed,

Author’s Note: This short story is for your reading pleasure. The characters in this “Minecraft Diary Books” such as Steve, Endermen or Herobrine…etc are based on the Minecraft Game coming from Minecraft ®/TM & © 2009-2013 Mojang / Notch


$2.74 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time