The Magestaff (The Seven Kingdoms Book 1)

Written by Cordelia Castel
Category: · Teens & Young Adult

Cendrilla is swapping her glass slippers for combat boots

After being sold in marriage by her stepmother to a wife-killing ogre, Lord Bluebeard, 16-year-old Cendrilla Perrault flees for her life.

Armed with a magical staff, she must reach the safety of the Anti-Magic Capital’s city walls before her murderous betrothed and his henchmen catch her.

But getting there means braving the badlands of the United Kingdom of Seven, a land teeming with trolls, bandits, swindlers and magical foes.

If you like damsels who defy distress, you’ll love the Magestaff.

Perfect for fans of Xena The Warrior Princess, Brienne of Tarth, and Celaena Sardothien!

Get it now.

Previously published as Cendrilla. Lengthened and revamped for 2018.

Feedback

$0.83 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time