The Infiniti Investigates: Hattie Jenkins & The Infiniti Chronicles Books 1 to 5

Written by Pearl Goodfellow

Who knew murder could be so magical?

A five book witch-cozy bundle from the well-loved Hattie Jenkins & The Infiniti Chronicles mystery series.
Enchanting, pulse-pounding and sparklingly funny, the eight crazy cats alone will have you bewitched. Or is it bedeviled?

The titles in this volume are:

Filthy Witch and Dead Famous
The Violet Countercharm
The Witch of Bohemia
The Black Diamond Curse
A Spell in Mag Mell


$6.19 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time