The Good Soldier: Jack Noble Early Years Bundle (Noble Beginnings & A Deadly Distance)

Written by L.T. Ryan

From USA Today Bestselling Author L.T. Ryan – Available for a limited time at an amazing price – two fast-paced Jack Noble thrillers!

NOBLE BEGINNINGS (JACK NOBLE #1) – Over 300 5-Star Reviews!

In March of 2002, while the eyes of the world focused on Afghanistan, Jack Noble finds himself on the outskirts of Baghdad, Iraq. A Marine in name only, Jack is on-loan to the CIA. Normally an integral part of the team, he finds that he is nothing more than a security detail in Iraq.

Jack and his partner Bear have a run-in with four CIA special agents over the treatment of an Iraqi family. Within hours Jack and Bear are detained.

All Jack wanted was to finish his enlistment and move on with his life. All he did was intervene and save a family from unwarranted violence at the hands of four CIA agents. But he soon discovers that he did far more than intervene. He has placed himself dead square in the middle of a conspiracy that reaches the highest levels of the U.S. government.

This Jack Noble political thriller is not for the faint of heart!

A DEADLY DISTANCE (JACK NOBLE #2) – Over 180 5-Star Reviews!

Washington, D.C. Midday. A man waits at a bus stop, his intentions unknown. Two government operatives have been stalking him for days, waiting for him to make his move. Unexpectedly, the man takes off running and heads for a deserted warehouse.

Jack Noble and his partner, Frank Skinner, believe the man to be part of a terrorist organization that is involved in smuggling drugs and guns and men into the country. But it turns out their plan involves far more export than import, and hits a lot closer to home.

As the case in this explosive action thriller unfolds, the man behind it all reaches out to Jack with a simple message… 37 hours.

Jack Noble Novels in Order:
Noble Beginnings (Jack Noble #1) –
A Deadly Distance (Jack Noble #2) –
Thin Line (Jack Noble #3) –
Noble Intentions (Jack Noble #4) –
When Dead in Greece (Jack Noble #5) –
Noble Retribution (Jack Noble #6) –
Noble Betrayal (Jack Noble #7) –
Never Go Home (Jack Noble #8) –
Noble Retribution (Jack Noble #9) –
Never Cry Mercy (Jack Noble #10) –


$6.32 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time