The Feedback Loop: (Book One) (Sci-Fi LitRPG Series)

Written by Harmon Cooper
Category: · Sci-Fi & Fantasy

“Life and death in a video game – 5 stars!” -Amazon reviewer
“One of the best books I’ve read in years!” -Amazon reviewer
“What a movie it would make! – 5 stars!” -Amazon reviewer

Book One is FREE until June 1st. Book two is part of a Kindle Countdown Deal. Get them both!

Quantum Hughes is the type of guy who doesn’t back down from a fight.

Trapped in a virtual world with a limitless inventory list, Quantum lives his days on repeat, fighting the same killer NPCs and hashing out the same dark and gritty story lines again and again.

But everything isn’t fun and games for Quantum Hughes.

He receives a message from an actual human player, his first message from a real person in years, which sparks an epic adventure across multiple online fantasy worlds. Suddenly Quantum is being hunted by a murder guild known as the Reapers; suddenly he’s no longer the toughest guy on the block; suddenly, his real world body is no longer safe.

LitRPG action, humorous cyberpunk musings, and fantasy settings combine in this ground-breaking sci-fi series. Get started on the best-selling Feedback Loop series today and join in the adventure!

Reading order:
1. The Feedback Loop (Now available as an audiobook narrated by Jeff Hays!)
2. Steampunk is Dead
3. High Fantasy
4. Reapers and Repercussion
5. The Mechanical Heart
6. Cyber Noir Redux
7. Proxima Riven (Pre-order link coming soon. Release date: September 1st 2017)

A three-book box set is available on the author’s profile. Get it and save!


$1.54 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time