The Billionaire’s Gamble (Dare Valley Meets Paris, Volume 1)

Written by Ava Miles

**Not a Standalone Contemporary Romance. This is a four-part mini-series with cliffhangers!** Perfect for fans of Melody Anne and J.S. Scott.

Over one million readers have fallen in love with Ava’s bestselling Dare Valley and Dare River series…come join the family.

USA Today Bestselling Author Ava Miles of the #1 National Bestseller NORA ROBERTS LAND presents a special fun, sweet, and sexy four-part mini-series partially set in Dare Valley and the City of Love herself: Paris.

Self-made billionaire inventor and infamous bad boy Evan Michaels has lost the biggest gamble of his life in a poker game. For one month, he must live and work like a “normal” person in the small town of Dare Valley and give up his playboy ways. When Evan meets Margie Lancaster, his landlord and new boss, he’s not so sure he can make it a month. (love story, contemporary romance, alpha males, heroes, billionaires, romance, family, falling in love, sweet romance)

Books in this mini-series include:
THE BILLIONAIRE’S GAMBLE #1
THE BILLIONAIRE’S SECRET #2
THE BILLIONAIRE’S COURTSHIP #3
THE BILLIONAIRE’S RETURN #4

AUTHOR BIOGRAPHY:
USA Today Bestselling Author Ava Miles joined the ranks of beloved storytellers after receiving Nora Roberts’ blessing for her use of Ms. Roberts’ name in her debut novel, the #1 National Bestseller NORA ROBERTS LAND. A mere six months after her debut in 2013, she’d hit the USA Today Bestseller list and released five books. So far, over a million readers have discovered Ava’s stories, which have reached the #1 spot at Barnes & Noble and ranked in Amazon and iBooks’ Top 10. Ava’s books have been chosen as Best Books of the Year and Top Editor’s Picks and are being translated into multiple languages.

Feedback

$0.97 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time