Stone Groove (Dale Conley Action Thrillers Series Book 1)

Written by Erik Carter

An entire town kidnapped. A 400-year-old mystery. And one shot at saving dozens of lives.

Special Agent Dale Conley specializes in the unusual, and he’s seen it all. Except for this …

An entire community vanishes overnight—just like the fabled Lost Colony of Roanoke. The only clue is a single word chiseled into a blood-spattered stone. As Dale discovers more stones with cryptic messages, he’s faced with a series of riddles related to the Roanoke disaster. Riddles that he must solve—or the hostages are killed.

Dale soon realizes that the kidnapper knows the details of his past. Including his dark secrets. Now, as he races to find the stones, Dale must come head-on with his own demons to have a chance at saving the lives of the missing people.

Stone Groove is the first book in the Dale Conley Action Thrillers Series.

If you like fast-paced action, sinister conspiracies, and loads of humor, then you’ll love this page-turning series, perfect for readers of Lee Child and Dan Brown and for fans of Indiana Jones and James Bond movies.

Unlock Stone Groove to begin the Dale Conley adventure today!


$2.51 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time