Spare Change: The Memory House Collection (The Wyattsville Series Book 1)

Written by Bette Lee Crosby
Category: · Mystery & Suspense

A GRITTY FAMILY SAGA REVIEWERS’ COMPARE TO GRISHAM’S The Client… Eleven year-old Ethan Allen witnessed a brutal murder. Now he’s running for his life.
In the time-tested tradition of Southern Fiction, Crosby unveils the darkest side of human nature then rewards her readers with a beautiful tale of love, loss and unexpected gifts.
Olivia Westerly is a widow. She’s got no love of children and a truckload of superstitions, but she’s the only one Ethan Allen can trust, and he’s not even sure he can trust her.
A boy you’ll want to adopt, a woman you’ll want for a friend, and a town you won’t forget!
USA TODAY BESTSELLER AND WINNER OF FIVE LITERARY AWARDS – Royal Palm Literary Award, Reviewer’s Choice Award, FPA President’s Book Award, IAN Outstanding Fiction Award, Eadon Contemporary Fiction Award


$0.96 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time