Shifting Sands Resort Collection 1: Books 1-3

Written by Zoe Chant
Category: · Romance

Escape to Adventure and Romance at Shifting Sands Resort

Shifting Sands Resort is a (clothing optional!) luxury resort for shifters only. Come to find love and tasty treats of all kinds – but prepare for heart-pounding adventure and layers of puzzling secrets. Warm up to the eclectic staff and get to know some of the resort regulars as tough shifters meet their fated mates.

Combining sizzling romance with laugh-out-loud humor and plenty of mystery, the Shifting Sands Resort series is a must-read for fans of T. S. Joyce, Terry Bolryder, and Lisa Ladew.

Now you can save 30% on the first three books with this convenient box set. Relax on the sands with a tropical drink and a taste of adventure. Includes Tropical Tiger Spy, Tropical Wounded Wolf, and Tropical Bartender Bear. No cliffhangers!

Feedback

$4.91 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time