Remote: An Island Mystery Fully Loaded with Suspense

Written by John Minx

Reaching Paradise was the easy part…

After losing his way in South East Asia, Jack Sizemore stumbles upon a remote Cambodian island where he falls under the spell of charismatic entrepreneur, Dan Orison. With its close-knit group of digital nomads, secluded beaches, and breathtaking location, Metanoia looks like heaven on earth. But the project is founded on deep dark secrets and a sinister history of foul play. And when a mysterious young woman washes up on these same shores, Jack knows that following his heart will mean risking everything, including his own life…

For fans of Alex Garland’s The Beach, Remote represents an exciting new addition to the Travel Adventure canon. Refreshing the tropical backdrop and creating a richly imagined Asian thriller for the digital nomad age.

Feedback

$3.83 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time