Paranormal Misfits Box Set Books 1-3: Allies Of The Fae Realm

Written by C.J. Anaya

It’s not every day a teenage girl is singled out for assassination.

Crysta has come to accept the fact that she is freakishly different. Her shocking white hair, creepy powers, and weird eating habits have prevented her from fitting in with her various foster families. Now that she is fully emancipated and providing for herself, she hopes that life will settle down and become something halfway normal.

Her hopes are shattered when a dangerous man with lethal intent breaks into her apartment, but this enticing stranger isn’t what he seems. Is he here to kill her or protect her from others who will?

This series is a fae romance series that will not disappoint. If you love fae queens, mermaids, dark elves, satyrs, nymphs, fae realms, romance, devilishly handsome fae kings, magic, and mayhem then you will love this series.

This series will appeal to fans of Amy Sumida, Cassandra Clare, Helen Harper, Rachel E. Carter, and Julie Kagawa.

“CJ Anaya uses her entertaining story to address issues of self-esteem. Fine writing with an entertaining story supportive of real life differences.” – Grady Harp, Amazon Hall Of Fame Top 100 Reviewer

“My Fair Assassin is a rare gem in the Paranormal Romance genre. The two main leads are both enjoyable, the writing is engaging, and the alterations to traditional faerie lore lend themselves to some fun and creative world building. As someone who was in high school when Twilight was getting big, I honestly thought I’d seen it all when it came to YA Paranormal Romance. I’m so glad Anaya proved me wrong.” -Tay LaRoi, author and book blogger

Feedback

$4.23 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time