Of Fire and Ash: Fairy Queens

Written by Amber Argyle

“A captivating series!” –Jennifer A. Nielsen, NYT bestselling author of The False Prince

*A novella*

There is one rule above all others: never make a deal with the fairies. Nelay is about to break that rule.

One promise can change everything.

The fairies must never know of Nelay’s sight, for the attention of such dark and terrible creatures brings more things dark and terrible. But when Nelay’s father is near death, the fairies are the only ones who can save him. All they require is a simple promise that she’ll return the favor one day.

Some promises are lethal.

You can’t have a Snow Queen without a Fire Queen . . .

The Fairy Queens Saga is a fairytale retelling of The Snow Queen by Hans Christian Andersen. The first two books (Of Ice and Snow and Winter Queen) tell how the Snow Queen came into power. Books three and four (Of Fire and Ash and Summer Queen) tell how her rival, the Summer Queen, came to be. The last three books (Of Sand and Storm, Daughter of Winter, & Winter’s Heir) tell the story of Kai and Gerda, and their struggle to save each other and the queens lost to their dark magic.

Each book functions as a standalone but works best in concert with the entire series.


$0.76 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time