No Safe Haven: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller (A Last Sanctuary Novel)

Written by Kyla Stone

Run to save your life—or stay and fight for what’s yours… 
Isolated at her family’s wildlife refuge in northern Georgia, Raven longs to escape. Instead, she spends her days shoveling manure for bears and wolvesuntil her father contracts the deadly Hydra virus. 

Desperate to help him, Raven journeys into town to get medicine, only to discover the outside world is collapsing into chaos. There are no police, no laws, and no hospitals. No one is coming to help. 

The wildlife refuge she once resented now offers sanctuaryplenty of food, shelter, and the safety of electrified fences. Using the skills her father taught her, Raven knows how to survive. 

But the threat is just beginning. The electrified fences may be failing. Even worse, a dangerous gang tracks Raven back to the refuge. And they’ll stop at nothing to take what she has… 

Raven can run. Or she can stand her ground, risking everything to defend the animalsand her home. 

No Safe Haven is a thrilling post-apocalyptic novel perfect for fans of Hunger Games andWolf Road

*Rated PG-13 for non-graphic violence and mild language.*
 
“This grabs you from the first page. It’s fast action, on the edge of your seat suspense. You will not want to put this book down. It is so suspenseful.” -Goodreads reviewer 
 
“An action-packed, fast-paced, heart-pounding read that hooks you from the start and reels you in for the duration.” -Goodreads reviewer
 
“I LOVED reading Raven’s story!!!!!! There was an intensity in the pages I could feel! I could read it over and over.” -Amazon reviewer
 
“Great story!” -Amazon reviewer
 
“Kyla Stone’s best book yet!” -Goodreads reviewer
 
“Realistic and amazing!” -Amazon reviewer

“Kept me up past my bed-time three nights in a row! It was worth the loss of sleep!” -Amazon reviewer

“Five stars. This is definitely a must read!” -Goodreads reviewer

Feedback

$3.31 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time