Minecraft: Diary of a Minecraft Agent Book 1: The Cosmic Cube Saga – The Mystery Land (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) (Agent Jack)

Written by Alex Anderson

This is the first part of Minecraft Agent series. Jack is chosen by Notch for an extremely secret mission called ‘Project Z’. This mission is very dangerous and there is no promise of success but this mission is essential for the future of the Minecraft world. Rare, dark and guarded secrets of Minecraft will be revealed in this action packed saga.

So what are you waiting for?

Grab this book now for FREE with kindle unlimited.


$0.94 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time