Midnight Magic (A Ghost & Abby Mystery Book 1)

Written by Jo-Ann Carson
Category: · Sci-Fi & Fantasy

As the janitor in a haunted house, single mom Abby Jenkins has many contacts with the living and the dead in the small Pacific Northwest town of Sunset Cove, which puts her in a perfect position to solve local mysteries. Or so she thinks. Hired to find diamonds hidden in a haunted manor she gets help from a Viking ghost with existential issues. Will she survive? This book contains bad-boy ghosts, mischievous magic, and a woman who knows what she wants in a Viking hayloft.
In the tradition of Charlaine Harris, Amanda M. Lee and Kristen Painter, the mystery spins around a strong female lead and an outrageous supporting cast of humans and supernaturals.

Feedback

$2.50 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time