Love in Bloom Series Reading Order and Checklist: Snow Sisters, The Bradens, The Remingtons, Seaside Summers, The Ryders, Wild Boys, Bad Boys, Harborside Nights

Written by Melissa Foster
Category: · Romance

This is a reader guide outlining Melissa Foster’s current Love in Bloom series titles and the reading order as of March 2016.

The Love in Bloom big family romance collection consists of several subseries. Characters from each subseries appear in future Love in Bloom books. All Love in Bloom books may be enjoyed as stand-alone novels, or as part of the series.

Love in Bloom Big Family Romance Collection
Snow Sisters
The Bradens
The Remingtons
Seaside Summers
The Ryders
Wild Boys After Dark
Bad Boys After Dark
Harborside Nights

For the most enjoyable reader experience, purchase the essential LOVE IN BLOOM SERIES GUIDE, available in black and white or color in paperback. I highly suggest purchasing the paperback edition for ease of note taking. The Series Guide includes a family tree, covers, summaries, character images (heroes and heroines), and pertinent character data, as well as areas for readers to take notes on family and character growth (engagements, marriages, births, pets, etc.).

Visit Melissa’s website for more information


$1.02 FREE

Available for a limited time

*This book is Free for a limited time